Manage your profile and account preferences.
You can update your profile information at any time:
Access your account settings to manage your preferences:
If you wish to delete your Bantoo account, you can do so through our account deletion page. Please note that account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
When you delete your account:
We love hearing from our users! To send feedback: